We are now migrating our clients to our new Control Panel System. If your account doesn't contain any current or past services/invoices, then your account will be deleted shortly. You can sign up again on our new control panel shortly, when it opens for registrations.

If your account contains old invoices but is currently not in use, then your account may stay active here until transferred to the new system. If the old invoices are more than 7 years old, then it will be deleted.

For accounts that contain current services and active invoices, then this will be transferred to the new system. In these cases you may end up with multiple invoices and reminders until your account is closed on this system, leaving only the new system. We apologise now if you receive multiple invoices notifications.

 

Any questions please get in touch.

 

CritchCorp Support



Friday, November 5, 2021





« Enrere